Free Shipping On Tillers (Lower 48) Tax-Free Except Illinois Orders
< Back to Product

Meteor 130 rototiller accessories Reviews & Ratings

Share This Product
Plus 1 This Product
Tweet This Product
Pin It!
StoreShippingPriceShop
 
In-Stock /
$13.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
 
$13.99
No Sales Tax* (Except IL)
Visit Site
 
$16.51
(as of 06:52 CST - Details)
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
 
$18.82
Sales Tax Extra
Visit Site
Meteor 130 Reviews
Overall Rating
Features
5/5
Quality
5/5
Performance
5/5
Value
5/5
Overall
4.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 54.8 out of 5
Pros
Easy To Use (3)
Reliable (1)
Exceeded Expectations (1)
I'd Buy It Again (1)
Fast (1)
Cons
None to display.
100% of respondents would recommend this product to a friend
10 Reviews  Sort by 
 
Robert P.
Thomasville, GA
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 5/6/17
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Most Helpful Positive Review
REVIEWED
JUN.
20
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Keeps Underside Of Mower Cleaner
Keeps grass clippings from sticking to underside of mower.
Pros: Easy To Use, Fast, I'd Buy It Again
Robert Recommends This Meteor Product
Robert's Experience With Tillers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Quick shipping and follow-up."
 more
Was this review helpful?
00
James J
Charlotte, NC
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 5/6/17
REVIEWED
JUN.
06
2017
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Does What It Is Supposed To Do
Just spray it on and it works
Pros: Easy To Use
James Recommends This Meteor Product
James's Experience With Tillers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Product works, what else is there to say"
 more
Was this review helpful?
22
Ann M.
Poland, OH
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 11/11/13
Total Helpful Votes
42 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
DEC.
19
2013
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The Best Stuff Ever
We just had a big snow storm and I spray it on my snow blower and shovel and it was just great. Best stuff since throw away diapers. Also it last for a long time.
Pros: Durable, Easy To Use, Exceeded Expectations, Reliable
Ann Recommends This Meteor Product
Ann Would Recommend Tillers Direct To A Friend
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"I ALREADY TOLD SOMEONE ABOUT THE CLEAN MACHINE."
 more
Was this review helpful?
4241
Leslie D.
El Dorado, KS
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 7/13/14
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
42 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
AUG.
07
2014
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Keeps The Grass From Sticking
This product is great. It keeps the grass from building up and bogging down the mower. I use this stuff religiously on my mower and I never have to stop and clean out the undercarriage .
Leslie Recommends This Meteor Product
Was this review helpful?
3337
Diane A.
Elizabeth City, NC
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 6/7/16
Total Reviews
2 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
10 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
JUN.
30
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Easy Clean Up
I'm one of THOSE who cleans their mower undercarriage after each cutting. This product has reduced my cleaning time to five minutes and leaves the undercarriage looking like new. Love it.
Diane Recommends This Meteor Product
Diane's Experience With Tillers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"Your company is now my lawn mower's best friend."
 more
Was this review helpful?
918
Paul
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 4/12/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
05
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Good Stuff
Works like they said it should
Paul Recommends This Meteor Product
Was this review helpful?
620
Paul S.
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 4/12/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
MAY.
04
2016
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Works Just The Way They Say It Should
Great product
Paul Recommends This Meteor Product
Was this review helpful?
017
Bruce V.
Gardners, PA
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 10/9/15
REVIEWED
OCT.
30
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Clean Machine
This stuff is great and also works on Plastic vinyl fences to help repel from grass sticking to it. When live close to neighbors and they don't bag it helps keep Grass from caking on. Just clean fence well and then spray and let dry. Awesome not just for mowers.
Bruce Recommends This Meteor Product
Was this review helpful?
525
Damon C.
Granada Hills, CA
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 4/3/16
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
REVIEWED
APR.
12
2016
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Makes Clean Up Maintenance Easier
I've applied this to my new Honda mower. It may seem like overkill to apply Teflon to the Nexite deck but it just makes things that much easier in terms of cleaning and maintenance. It works great with weed wacker string guards as well.

As a side note, anything that makes it easier for one to keep their lawn mower cleaner can help to keep their garage, workshop, or tool shed cleaner as well.
Damon Recommends This Meteor Product
Damon's Experience With Tillers Direct
Web Site
5/5

Service
5/5

Shipping
5/5
"The P.E.D. website and call center staff are first rate: very polite, knowledgeable, and efficient. Well done!"
 more
Was this review helpful?
325
Pat C.
Deer Park, TX
Purchased from Tillers Direct
Purchased 12/1/15
Total Reviews
3 Reviews
Total Helpful Votes
13 Helpful Votes
REVIEWED
DEC.
31
2015
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Pat Cornor
This coating is great. Will have to reapply after some time but works great.
Pat Recommends This Meteor Product
Was this review helpful?
126
Sign Up
Receive Weekly How-To Tips & Specials